• MLS® #: FR9983513
  • 4450 Middlepoint Rd
  • MYERSVILLE, MD 21773
  • $360,000
  • 4 Beds, 2½ Bath, 2452 SqFt, 13.07 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Real Estate Teams, LLC

This secluded 4 bed 2.5 bath home has great potential! Set on over 13 acres, this nature lovers paradise is complete with a private driveway, 10 stable barn, a stream and abundant wildlife. Features include a 2 story family room, new windows on upper level as well as wall to wall carpeting, ceiling fans, a full accompaniment of kitchen appliances, playground equipment and a wood burning stove.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Aug

Sat 19 Aug

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Contact Us About this Property Today!

Sandy Thongphok

Buyer Agent - MD & VA 240-401-2465
Get Pre-Approved for a Mortgage

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FR9983513
  • Price$360,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.50
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,452
  • Acres13.07
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StyleTraditional
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address4450 Middlepoint Rd
  • SubdivisionFREDERICK
  • CityMYERSVILLE
  • CountyFREDERICK-MD
  • StateMD
  • Zip Code21773

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFloor Plan-Open
  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Burn Stove
  • CoolingWindow Unit(s), Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Has BasementYes
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories3

Appliances

Microwave, Dryer, Washer, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Stove, Water Heater, Oven/Range-Electric, Oven-Self Cleaning, Exhaust Fan, Range hood

Basement

Unfinished, Full, Daylight, Partial, Space For Rooms, Side Entrance, Shelving, Connecting Stairway

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofShingle-Asphalt

Exterior Features

Porch-front, Fenced-Partially, Deck

Lot Description

Secluded, Private, Trees/Wooded

School Information

  • ElementaryWOLFSVILLE
  • MiddleMIDDLETOWN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 23rd, 2017
  • Days on Market45
  • ZoningRC
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than Real Estate Teams LLC are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2017.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2017 at 4:20am EDT.