• MLS® #: FR10052030
  • 6709 Accipiter Dr
  • NEW MARKET, MD 21774
  • $699,000
  • 5 Beds, 2½ Bath, 3694 SqFt, 0.46 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Real Estate Teams, LLC

The Cliffside offers over 3,600 finished square feet of living space plus a full unfinished basement and is situated on close to a half acre with green space to one side. This home will include 5 bedrooms, multiple decks, a stunning open great room, hardwood flooring, plus much more. You will also have access to the lakes, beaches, tot-lots, tennis courts, beach volleyball and more.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Contact Us About this Property Today!

Holly McCall-Zaminski

REALTOR - MD 717-353-5818
Get Pre-Approved for a Mortgage

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FR10052030
  • Price$699,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms2.50
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,694
  • Acres0.46
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address6709 Accipiter Dr
  • SubdivisionASPEN
  • CityNEW MARKET
  • CountyFREDERICK-MD
  • StateMD
  • Zip Code21774

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached, Front Loading Garage

Amenities

Attic-Finished, Bath Ceramic Tile, Master Walk-in Closet, MBR-BA Full, Double Vanities, W/W Carpeting, Wood Floors, MBA/Sep Shwr, Walk-in Closet(s), Washer/Dryer Hookup, Attach Mstr Bath

Parking

Garage, Asphalt Driveway, Faces Front, Attached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • Has BasementYes
  • # of Stories4

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Oven/Range-Gas, Refrigerator, Icemaker, Water dispenser

Basement

Full, Daylight, Full, Connecting Stairway, Heated, Space For Rooms

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Vinyl Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesPrivate Beach, Decks-Multiple
  • RoofShingle/Architect

School Information

  • ElementaryDEER CROSSING
  • MiddleOAK DALE
  • HighOAKDALE

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 11th, 2017
  • Days on Market39
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than Real Estate Teams LLC are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2017.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2017 at 1:18pm EDT.