REDUCED
  • MLS® #: CR9898589
  • 5789 Conover Rd
  • TANEYTOWN, MD 21787
  • $429,900
  • 4 Beds, 2½ Bath, 2464 SqFt, 23.88 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Real Estate Teams, LLC

Beautiful 4 Bed, 2.5 Bath log cabin sitting on 23 acres. Property features pastures, a stocked pond and large 2 car garage w/ loft. Stunning log ceilings add unique character. Enjoy the views from the large front porch or rear deck. An eat in kitchen, spacious living room and den complete the main level of this charming home and the unfinished walk out basement offers plenty of additional storage.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Aug

Sat 19 Aug

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Contact Us About this Property Today!

EJ Wrzesinski

Buyer Agent - MD & PA 301-639-3081
Get Pre-Approved for a Mortgage

Essential Information

  • MLS® #CR9898589
  • Price$429,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.50
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,464
  • Acres23.88
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StyleLog Home
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address5789 Conover Rd
  • SubdivisionHARNEY
  • CityTANEYTOWN
  • CountyCARROLL-MD
  • StateMD
  • Zip Code21787

Amenities

  • ParkingDetached, Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesDetached

Amenities

Drapery Rods, Drapes/Curtains, W/W Carpeting, Shades/Blinds

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFloor Plan-Traditional
  • HeatingHeat Pump(s), Central
  • CoolingCentral A/C, Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementUnfinished, Walkout Level
  • # of Stories3

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Washer, Exhaust Fan, Freezer, Refrigerator, Icemaker, Stove

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete/Block, Log, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesPorch-front, Deck-Tiered
  • Lot DescriptionTrees/Wooded
  • RoofShingle-Asphalt

School Information

  • ElementaryTANEYTOWN
  • MiddleNORTHWEST
  • HighF SCOTT KEY

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 5th, 2017
  • Days on Market124
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than Real Estate Teams LLC are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2017.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2017 at 4:34am EDT.