NEW
  • MLS® #: AD10023105
  • 31 Red Bridge Rd
  • GETTYSBURG, PA 17325
  • $260,000
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 1488 SqFt, 7.06 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Real Estate Teams, LLC

Charming 1900's farmhouse with 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom situated on over 7 acres! New wood floors, new floor sink and toilet in the bathroom, a wood stove with chimney in the basement, a 4 horse or cattle barn, 4 pastures and a garden.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Aug

Sat 19 Aug

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Contact Us About this Property Today!

EJ Wrzesinski

Buyer Agent - MD & PA 301-639-3081
Get Pre-Approved for a Mortgage

Essential Information

  • MLS® #AD10023105
  • Price$260,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,488
  • Acres7.06
  • Year Built1900
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StyleFarm House
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address31 Red Bridge Rd
  • SubdivisionGETTYSBURG
  • CityGETTYSBURG
  • CountyADAMS-PA
  • StatePA
  • Zip Code17325

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesDetached

Amenities

Attic-Access Only, Bath Ceramic Tile, Drapes/Curtains, Dual Entry Bathroom, Entry Lvl BR, High Efficiency Toilets, Home Warranty, MBA/Sep Tub, Separate Vanities, Washer/Dryer Hookup, Wd Stove Insrt, Wood Floors

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFloor Plan-Traditional
  • HeatingBaseboard, Forced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s)
  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementUnfinished
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2

Appliances

Dryer, Exhaust Fan, Extra Refrg/Frz, Humidifier, Oven/Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Washer/Dryer Stacked

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • RoofMetal

Exterior Features

Fenced-Partially, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • HighGETTYSBURG AREA

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 3rd, 2017
  • Days on Market7
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than Real Estate Teams LLC are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2017.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2017 at 4:20am EDT.